• HOME
  • DIRECTORIES
  • EVENTS & PROGRAMS
  • NEWS
  • RESOURCES
  • TOURISM
  • ABOUT / WHY JOIN?
  • FOR MEMBERS
  • PAY OHC
  • CONTACT US
  • GOLD HORSESHOE MEMBERS

    EVENTS CALENDAR

    Featured Events

    Results Found: 35 View Full Calendar
    Thursday Dec 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Dec 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Monday Dec 17, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Dec 27, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Camps
    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Jan 3, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Jan 3, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Jan 10, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Jan 10, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Monday Jan 21, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Feb 7, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Feb 7, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Sunday Feb 10, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings