" />
  • HOME
  • DIRECTORIES
  • EVENTS
  • NEWS
  • RESOURCES
  • TOURISM
  • ABOUT / WHY JOIN?
  • FOR MEMBERS
  • PAY OHC
  • CONTACT US
  • GOLD HORSESHOE MEMBERS

    EVENTS CALENDAR

    Featured Events

    Results Found: 100 View Full Calendar
    Friday Apr 20, 2018 - Sunday Apr 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Oregon Horse Country, Clinics/Workshops, Education, Retail/Tack Sale, Fundraiser, Special Event/Celebration
    Friday Apr 20, 2018 - Sunday Apr 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Stock Horse
    Friday Apr 20, 2018 - Sunday Apr 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Breed Show, Open Horse Show
    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 - Sunday Apr 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: OHC Member Event, Vaulting
    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 - Sunday Apr 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Roping, Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday Apr 21, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, County Fair, Team Penning/Sorting
    Saturday Apr 21, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Sunday Apr 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage
    Sunday Apr 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Sunday Apr 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Mounted Shooting/Archery
    Thursday Apr 26, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Thursday Apr 26, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Friday Apr 27, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Friday Apr 27, 2018 - Sunday Apr 29, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, OHC Member Event
    Friday Apr 27, 2018 - Saturday Apr 28, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Special Event/Celebration
    Friday Apr 27, 2018 - Sunday Apr 29, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Saturday Apr 28, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Saturday Apr 28, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 - Sunday Apr 29, 2018
    ... read more
    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 - Sunday Apr 29, 2018
    ... read more
    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 - Sunday Apr 29, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Breed Show, Open Horse Show
    Saturday Apr 28, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Fundraiser
    Sunday Apr 29, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Schooling Show
    Sunday Apr 29, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage
    Sunday Apr 29, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage, Schooling Show
    Tuesday May 1, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday May 1, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday May 2, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday May 3, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday May 3, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday May 4, 2018 - Sunday May 6, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Friday May 4, 2018 - Sunday May 6, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Friday May 4, 2018 - Sunday May 6, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Stock Horse, Reining
    Friday May 4, 2018 - Saturday May 5, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Saturday May 5, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Course/Obstacle Course, OHC Member Event
    Saturday May 5, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Saturday May 5, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Fundraiser, OHC Member Event
    Sunday May 6, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Western/Cowboy Dressage
    Sunday May 6, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Western/Cowboy Dressage
    Monday May 7, 2018 - Wednesday May 9, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Tuesday May 8, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday May 8, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday May 9, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday May 9, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday May 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday May 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Saturday May 12, 2018 - Sunday May 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Cutting Horse, Stock Horse
    Saturday May 12, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Working Equitation
    Saturday May 12, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday May 12, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming, Eventing
    Tuesday May 15, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday May 16, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday May 17, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Saturday May 19, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Saturday May 19, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Western/Cowboy Dressage, OHC Member Event
    Saturday May 19, 2018 - Sunday May 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Saturday May 19, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: County Fair, Team Penning/Sorting
    Saturday May 19, 2018 - Sunday May 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Education
    Sunday May 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Fundraiser, Trail Ride/Poker Ride, OHC Member Event
    Sunday May 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Monday May 21, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday May 25, 2018 - Sunday May 27, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Friday May 25, 2018 - Sunday May 27, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Saturday May 26, 2018 - Sunday May 27, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Working Equitation
    Sunday May 27, 2018 - Monday May 28, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Thursday May 31, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Friday Jun 1, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Stock Horse, Reining
    Friday Jun 1, 2018 - Sunday Jun 3, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Saturday Jun 2, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Saturday Jun 2, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Western/Cowboy Dressage
    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 - Sunday Jun 3, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride
    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Jun 7, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Jun 7, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 - Sunday Jun 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday Jun 9, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Hunter/Jumper
    Saturday Jun 9, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Saturday Jun 9, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Sunday Jun 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage
    Monday Jun 11, 2018 - Thursday Jun 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Camps
    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Jun 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Jun 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday Jun 15, 2018 - Sunday Jun 17, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride, Special Event/Celebration, Tours (Equestrian Vacations)
    Saturday Jun 16, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Saturday Jun 16, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Monday Jun 18, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 - Sunday Jun 24, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Hunter/Jumper