" />
  • HOME
  • DIRECTORIES
  • EVENTS
  • NEWS
  • RESOURCES
  • TOURISM
  • ABOUT / WHY JOIN?
  • FOR MEMBERS
  • PAY OHC
  • CONTACT US
  • GOLD HORSESHOE MEMBERS

    EVENTS CALENDAR

    Featured Events

    Results Found: 75 View Full Calendar
    Friday Aug 17, 2018 - Sunday Aug 19, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Stock Horse, Reining
    Friday Aug 17, 2018 - Sunday Aug 19, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride, Camps
    Saturday Aug 18, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Hunter/Jumper
    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 - Sunday Aug 19, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage
    Saturday Aug 18, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Trail Ride/Poker Ride
    Saturday Aug 18, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Monday Aug 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 - Thursday Aug 23, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing, Trail Ride/Poker Ride, Camps
    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 - Friday Aug 24, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 - Monday Aug 27, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 - Sunday Aug 26, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Western/Cowboy Dressage
    Saturday Aug 25, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Saturday Aug 25, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride
    Saturday Aug 25, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Fundraiser, Trail Ride/Poker Ride, OHC Member Event
    Saturday Aug 25, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Sunday Aug 26, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Thursday Aug 30, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Sep 6, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Sep 6, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday Sep 7, 2018 - Sunday Sep 9, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Horse Racing
    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 - Sunday Sep 9, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Saturday Sep 8, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Fundraiser, Gaming
    Sunday Sep 9, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Monday Sep 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Sep 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Sep 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday Sep 14, 2018 - Sunday Sep 16, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday Sep 15, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Halter Shows
    Saturday Sep 15, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Saturday Sep 15, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Saturday Sep 15, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Endurance
    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 - Sunday Sep 16, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 - Sunday Sep 16, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Cutting Horse
    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 - Sunday Sep 16, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Fundraiser, Trail Ride/Poker Ride, Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Saturday Sep 15, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Sunday Sep 16, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming, OHC Member Event
    Monday Sep 17, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 - Saturday Sep 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Stock Horse
    Saturday Sep 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride
    Saturday Sep 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Sunday Sep 23, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, OHC Member Event
    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 - Sunday Sep 30, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Oct 4, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Oct 4, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Saturday Oct 6, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Sunday Oct 7, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Eventing
    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Oct 11, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Oct 11, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday Oct 12, 2018 - Sunday Oct 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Stock Horse, Reining
    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 - Sunday Oct 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage
    Saturday Oct 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming, Cross Country
    Monday Oct 15, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings