• HOME
  • DIRECTORIES
  • EVENTS
  • NEWS
  • RESOURCES
  • ABOUT OHC
  • WHY JOIN?
  • OHC MEMBER LOGIN
  • CONTACT US
  • GOLD HORSESHOE MEMBERS

    EVENTS CALENDAR

    Featured OHC Events

    Results Found: 27 View Full Calendar
    Saturday Feb 25, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Cutting Horse
    Saturday Feb 25, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Saturday Feb 25, 2017 - Sunday Feb 26, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage
    Wednesday Mar 1, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Education
    Friday Mar 3, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Special Event/Celebration
    Friday Mar 3, 2017 - Sunday Mar 5, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Oregon Horse Country, Clinics/Workshops, Retail/Tack Sale
    Saturday Mar 4, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming, Trail Course, Reining, Halter Shows, Open Horse Show
    Saturday Mar 4, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday Mar 4, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday Mar 11, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Retail/Tack Sale
    Saturday Mar 11, 2017 - Sunday Mar 12, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Schooling Show, Open Horse Show
    Saturday Mar 11, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Saturday Mar 11, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday Mar 11, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 - Saturday Mar 18, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Education
    Friday Mar 17, 2017 - Sunday Mar 19, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Friday Mar 17, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Saturday Mar 18, 2017 - Sunday Mar 19, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage, Clinics/Workshops
    Sunday Mar 19, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Cutting Horse
    Sunday Mar 19, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Education
    Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 - Saturday Mar 25, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Friday Mar 24, 2017 - Sunday Mar 26, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Friday Mar 24, 2017 - Sunday Mar 26, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Education
    Saturday Apr 1, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Rodeo, Barrel Racing, Team Penning/Sorting, Team Roping
    Saturday Apr 8, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Friday Apr 21, 2017 - Saturday Apr 22, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Retail/Tack Sale, Special Event/Celebration
    Friday Apr 21, 2017 - Sunday Apr 23, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage, Oregon Horse Country, Clinics/Workshops, Hunter/Jumper, Education, Retail/Tack Sale, Cutting Horse, Fundraiser, Breed Show, Special Event/Celebration, Team Penning/Sorting, Reining, Western/Cowboy Dressage, Draft Horse/Plowing, Driving