" />
  • HOME
  • DIRECTORIES
  • EVENTS
  • NEWS
  • RESOURCES
  • TOURISM
  • ABOUT / WHY JOIN?
  • FOR MEMBERS
  • PAY OHC
  • CONTACT US
  • GOLD HORSESHOE MEMBERS

    EVENTS CALENDAR

    Featured Events

    Results Found: 126 View Full Calendar
    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 - Sunday Jun 24, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Hunter/Jumper
    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 - Saturday Jun 23, 2018
    ... read more
    Friday Jun 22, 2018 - Saturday Jun 23, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, OHC Member Event
    Friday Jun 22, 2018 - Sunday Jun 24, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Friday Jun 22, 2018 - Sunday Jun 24, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Friday Jun 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Cutting Horse
    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 - Monday Jun 25, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 - Sunday Jun 24, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 - Sunday Jun 24, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, OHC Member Event
    Saturday Jun 23, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Halter Shows, OHC Member Event
    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 - Sunday Jun 24, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Breed Show, Open Horse Show
    Saturday Jun 23, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride
    Saturday Jun 23, 2018
    ... read more
    Sunday Jun 24, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Sunday Jun 24, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride, OHC Member Event
    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 - Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, OHC Member Event
    Monday Jun 25, 2018 - Thursday Jun 28, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Camps
    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 - Friday Jun 29, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Camps
    Thursday Jun 28, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Friday Jun 29, 2018 - Saturday Jun 30, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Fundraiser
    Friday Jun 29, 2018 - Sunday Jul 1, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, OHC Member Event
    Saturday Jun 30, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Saturday Jun 30, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Saturday Jun 30, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show, OHC Member Event
    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Jul 5, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Jul 5, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday Jul 6, 2018 - Sunday Jul 8, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride, Camps, OHC Member Event
    Friday Jul 6, 2018 - Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, OHC Member Event
    Friday Jul 6, 2018 - Sunday Jul 8, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 - Sunday Jul 8, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Breed Show
    Saturday Jul 7, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Hunter/Jumper
    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 - Saturday Jul 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Special Event/Celebration
    Saturday Jul 7, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 - Friday Jul 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Working Equitation
    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 - Saturday Jul 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Course/Obstacle Course, Camps, OHC Member Event
    Sunday Jul 8, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Schooling Show
    Sunday Jul 8, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride, OHC Member Event
    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 - Saturday Jul 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Horse Racing
    Thursday Jul 12, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 - Saturday Jul 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Thursday Jul 12, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Jul 12, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday Jul 13, 2018 - Sunday Jul 15, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Working Equitation
    Friday Jul 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Friday Jul 13, 2018 - Sunday Jul 15, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage, Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 - Sunday Jul 15, 2018
    ... read more
    Saturday Jul 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Saturday Jul 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Saturday Jul 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride
    Saturday Jul 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Saturday Jul 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: County Fair, Gaming
    Saturday Jul 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Special Event/Celebration, OHC Member Event
    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 - Saturday Jul 21, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride, Camps, OHC Member Event
    Monday Jul 16, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 - Friday Jul 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 - Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Camps
    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday Jul 20, 2018 - Sunday Jul 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Stock Horse, Reining
    Friday Jul 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Friday Jul 20, 2018 - Sunday Jul 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Western/Cowboy Dressage
    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 - Sunday Jul 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday Jul 21, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Hunter/Jumper
    Saturday Jul 21, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Saturday Jul 21, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Saturday Jul 21, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Fundraiser, Trail Ride/Poker Ride, OHC Member Event
    Saturday Jul 21, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Sunday Jul 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing, Gaming
    Sunday Jul 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Roping
    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 - Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride, Camps, OHC Member Event
    Monday Jul 23, 2018 - Friday Jul 27, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Camps, OHC Member Event
    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 - Saturday Jul 28, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride, Camps, OHC Member Event
    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 - Saturday Jul 28, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: County Fair, Team Penning/Sorting
    Friday Jul 27, 2018 - Sunday Jul 29, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing, OHC Member Event
    Saturday Jul 28, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Saturday Jul 28, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Halter Shows, Open Horse Show, OHC Member Event
    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 - Saturday Aug 4, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride, Camps, OHC Member Event
    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Rodeo
    Thursday Aug 2, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Aug 2, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday Aug 3, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Friday Aug 3, 2018 - Sunday Aug 5, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Stock Horse
    Saturday Aug 4, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Fundraiser, Trail Course/Obstacle Course, OHC Member Event
    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 - Sunday Aug 5, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Sunday Aug 5, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming, OHC Member Event
    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 - Saturday Aug 11, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride, Camps
    Monday Aug 6, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Cutting Horse, Stock Horse
    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 - Saturday Aug 11, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Horse Racing
    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 - Saturday Aug 11, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Thursday Aug 9, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Aug 9, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday Aug 10, 2018 - Sunday Aug 12, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Friday Aug 10, 2018 - Sunday Aug 12, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Barrel Racing
    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 - Sunday Aug 12, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 - Sunday Aug 12, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday Aug 11, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Saturday Aug 11, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Special Event/Celebration, OHC Member Event
    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 - Thursday Aug 16, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride, Camps, OHC Member Event
    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday Aug 17, 2018 - Sunday Aug 19, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Stock Horse, Reining
    Friday Aug 17, 2018 - Sunday Aug 19, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride, Camps
    Saturday Aug 18, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Hunter/Jumper
    Saturday Aug 18, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Monday Aug 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 - Friday Aug 24, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops