• HOME
  • DIRECTORIES
  • EVENTS
  • NEWS
  • RESOURCES
  • TOURISM
  • ABOUT OHC
  • WHY JOIN?
  • JOIN OHC
  • OHC MEMBER LOGIN
  • CONTACT US
  • GOLD HORSESHOE MEMBERS

    EVENTS CALENDAR

    Featured Events

    Results Found: 68 View Full Calendar
    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 - Sunday Oct 22, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Breed Show
    Saturday Oct 21, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Saturday Oct 21, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 - Sunday Oct 22, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Saturday Oct 21, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Saturday Oct 21, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Sunday Oct 22, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Sunday Oct 22, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Hunter/Jumper, Schooling Show
    Sunday Oct 22, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Monday Oct 23, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Thursday Oct 26, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Friday Oct 27, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Trail Ride/Poker Ride
    Friday Oct 27, 2017 - Sunday Oct 29, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Breed Show
    Friday Oct 27, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Friday Oct 27, 2017 - Sunday Oct 29, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Special Event/Celebration
    Saturday Oct 28, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Fundraiser, Trail Ride/Poker Ride
    Saturday Oct 28, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Western/Cowboy Dressage
    Saturday Oct 28, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride
    Saturday Oct 28, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Special Event/Celebration
    Saturday Oct 28, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Saturday Oct 28, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Saturday Oct 28, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage
    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 - Sunday Oct 29, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday Oct 28, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Roping, Clinics/Workshops
    Sunday Oct 29, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Thursday Nov 2, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Friday Nov 3, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Saturday Nov 4, 2017 - Sunday Nov 5, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage, Clinics/Workshops, Hunter/Jumper
    Saturday Nov 4, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Retail/Tack Sale
    Saturday Nov 4, 2017 - Sunday Nov 5, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Western/Cowboy Dressage
    Saturday Nov 4, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Saturday Nov 4, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Hunter/Jumper, Schooling Show
    Saturday Nov 4, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Fundraiser
    Saturday Nov 4, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Fundraiser
    Saturday Nov 4, 2017 - Sunday Nov 5, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Hunter/Jumper
    Saturday Nov 4, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Saturday Nov 4, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Education, Gaming, Special Event/Celebration, Mounted Shooting/Archery
    Sunday Nov 5, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Friday Nov 10, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Friday Nov 10, 2017 - Sunday Nov 12, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage, Clinics/Workshops
    Friday Nov 10, 2017 - Saturday Nov 11, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Friday Nov 10, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Saturday Nov 11, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Oregon Horse Country, Clinics/Workshops, Education, Retail/Tack Sale
    Saturday Nov 11, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride
    Saturday Nov 11, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Mounted Shooting/Archery
    Saturday Nov 11, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Sunday Nov 12, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Mounted Shooting/Archery
    Sunday Nov 12, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Sunday Nov 12, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Special Event/Celebration
    Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Nov 16, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Friday Nov 17, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Saturday Nov 18, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage
    Saturday Nov 18, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Roping, Clinics/Workshops
    Sunday Nov 19, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Hunter/Jumper
    Friday Nov 24, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Thursday Nov 30, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Friday Dec 1, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Saturday Dec 2, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage, Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday Dec 2, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Thursday Dec 7, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Friday Dec 8, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Saturday Dec 9, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 - Sunday Dec 10, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Hunter/Jumper
    Sunday Dec 10, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Team Penning/Sorting
    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday Dec 15, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Thursday Dec 21, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting