• HOME
  • DIRECTORIES
  • EVENT CALENDAR
  • NEWS
  • OHC EVENTS/PROGRAMS
  • ABOUT / WHY JOIN?
  • RESOURCES
  • PAY OHC
  • CONTACT US
  • GOLD HORSESHOE MEMBERS

    EVENTS CALENDAR

    Featured Events

    Results Found: 45 View Full Calendar
    Friday May 17, 2019 - Monday May 20, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage, Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday May 18, 2019 - Monday May 20, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Monday May 20, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday May 21, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday May 22, 2019 - Sunday May 26, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Hunter/Jumper
    Wednesday May 22, 2019 - Saturday May 25, 2019
    ... read more
    Friday May 24, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Friday May 24, 2019 - Sunday May 26, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday May 25, 2019 - Sunday May 26, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Saturday May 25, 2019 - Sunday May 26, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Mounted Shooting/Archery
    Monday May 27, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Tuesday May 28, 2019 - Thursday May 30, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday May 31, 2019 - Sunday Jun 2, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Stock Horse, Trail Course/Obstacle Course, Reining, Western/Cowboy Dressage, Open Horse Show
    Saturday Jun 1, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Fundraiser, Trail Ride/Poker Ride, OHC Member Event
    Sunday Jun 2, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride
    Sunday Jun 2, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride, OHC Member Event
    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 - Friday Jun 7, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Oregon Horse Country, Clinics/Workshops
    Thursday Jun 6, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Jun 6, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Saturday Jun 8, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Hunter/Jumper
    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 - Sunday Jun 9, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Special Event/Celebration
    Saturday Jun 8, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Trail Course/Obstacle Course, Endurance
    Sunday Jun 9, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 - Sunday Jun 16, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Hunter/Jumper
    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Jun 13, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Jun 13, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Saturday Jun 15, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Fundraiser, Trail Ride/Poker Ride
    Sunday Jun 16, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Monday Jun 17, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 - Thursday Jun 20, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Oregon Horse Country, Clinics/Workshops
    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 - Sunday Jun 23, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Hunter/Jumper
    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 - Saturday Jun 22, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Breed Show
    Thursday Jun 20, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday Jun 21, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage, Schooling Show, Cross Country, Eventing


    Copyright © 2019 Oregon Horse Country. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy & Terms